Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn
Complete Edition (PS4 Digital Code)

Complete Edition (PC Physical)

Starter Edition (PC Digital Code)

Base Game (PS4 Physical)

Base Game (PC Physical)

Heavensward (PS4 Physical)

Heavensward (PC Physical)

Stormblood (PS4 Physical)

Stormblood (PS4 Digital Code)

Stormblood (PC Physical)

Stormblood (PC Digital Code)

Stormblood Collector's Edition (PC Digital Code)

Stormblood Collector's Edition (PS4 Digital Code)

Guild Wars 2
Standard Edition (Physical)

Path of Fire (Digital Code)

Path of Fire Digital Deluxe (Digital Code)

Heart of Thorns (Digital Code)

Heart of Thorns Digital Deluxe (Digital Code)

World of Warcraft
At this time, "vanilla WoW", Burning Crusade, Wrath of the Lich King, Cataclysm, Mists of Pandaria, Warlords of Draenor, and Legion are included in the monthly subscription for this game! As long as you are paying your monthly subscription, you have access to all of the content; when you are not paying the subscription, you can still play, but cannot access characters past level 20, and cannot access content past "vanilla" content.

The Collector's Edition of each of the expansions are included for those who still enjoy those sorts of things, as each had their own set of in game perks, as well as out of game physical goodies. As far as it is known, these codes can still be applied for the additional in game items.

As of this time, the only expansion that is still separate for all accounts is the forthcoming Battle for Azeroth.

Burning Crusade Collector's Edition

Wrath of the Lich King Collector's Edition

Cataclysm Collector's Edition

Mists of Pandaria Collector's Edition

Warlords of Draenor

Warlords of Draenor Collector's Edition

Legion Collector's Edition

Battle for Azeroth (Standard Edition)

Battle for Azeroth (Digital Deluxe)

Battle for Azeroth Collector's Edition